739 the first in terms of personality, are people more influenced by their family or by their friends?

A good song playing at the right time can eliminate the needless conflicts between two people. The vibe of singing affects directly the mood, which connects people with the same feeling and frame of mind when listening to the melody. That the same is claimed to make the emotional connection between individuals is palatable and discussed in this essay. This writer maintains a congruent idea with the claim that people from around the world can be brought together through music for the simple reasoning that as being human, they have the same states of emotion. People probably sense the happiness when hearing the happy song; on the other hand, they absolute sense the sadness when hearing the sadness. An excellent example would be my 6-year-old brother can feel ecstatic when my mum sings a lovely English song before turning in, although he knows nothing about the language. Admittedly, a beautiful singing is the best antidote to the depression and obsession. That music also stimulate the youngster to empathize the aged people corroborates the argument espoused in the foregoing for the simple reason that a song reflects the reality and what happened in the past. Moreover, the content of songs depends on the trend; as a consequence, all ones were patriotic before 1945. To illustrate this case, "You are not alone", my father's favourite Vietnamese song, is about the love during the world, which is overwhelming and sorrowful and thus I could acknowledge what my dad have to suffer during the bloodshed. Another school of thought, but stimulates that people cannot acknowledge the message, which prompts the misunderstanding; however, this is wanting in logic and the dearth of sense. This can happen only two people or two groups of people have the disputes and hence they knowingly do not understand each other. As far as I am concerned, music can arouse the curiosity, which is the encouragement when people learn other languages. All the above points considered, it is therefore safe to say that music is absolutely fascinating that supports people to voice out their expressions empathised by ones from other countries, notwithstanding the difficulty in languages.