some people believe that students should attend field trips such as visiting zoos, museums or parks to learn knowledge. Others believe that students should stay in classrooms to learn knowledge. What is your opinion on this issue?

Our world is advancing towards globalization. Therefore, with so many things in focus researchers believe that in the coming era whole globe will be using the same mother tongue irrespective of their cultural or religious beliefs. I personally think that this is essential in order to globalize the world. This essay will discuss this scenario using the examples of Oxford University research and Time Magazine survey in order to demonstrate points and support claims. Firstly, unification of mother tongue will make the communication convenient. At this moment, it is very difficult to understand some research papers because of their difficult language. Furthermore, students have to take different language courses in order to qualify for a certain university of any specific nation. For example, Oxford University in 2016 conducted a research on the education systems of the globe and find out that most of the students dropped out of the academic institutions because they are not able to overcome the communication gap between instructors and pupils because of their poor understanding of that specific language. So it is clear from the example, that unified language system is the need of the day. Secondly, advocates of cultural language system believe that if the world speaking system is unified and every human being starts talking in the same way, it will destroy the cultural values of that society. But this is just an assumption and in reality it will allow the world to discover more cultures. Additionally, our knowledge of forgotten cultures of the world will also increase which we are not able to know because those cultures are of local value. Similarly, survey of Time Magazine in 2016 clearly shows that 60% people reject that idea of any harm to the norms of the society if unified language system is applied on the globe. So it is clear from the example that people are in favor of globalized speaking system. To conclude, globalization of language no doubt, creates doubt among people who are unaware of the benefits of that system. And I am satisfied with the way language is globalizing nowadays. In the future, we will see real benefits of this when people understand the importance of this globalization.