Some people believe that students should study at schools are better than studying in groups. However, others argue that students study at schools are better than they study on their owns.

Many people are holding the view that students should study in group at school and that is lead to a controversial issue with a group of people who think study individual is better. In this essay, i will examine both points and give my own opinion. To begin with, it is irrefutable that pupils gather around can help each other expand their view of the subject they are learning because of different perspective from other classmate. Work in a team can help them separate full passage into a small parts so each person can have more time to concentrate on their mission and added efficiently. Consequently, they share their result and the harvested they get it is not take much times but still actively. On the other hand, however learning by them-self is help their understanding deeply. They can find the information they need immediately, do not have to worry or waiting until the previous person ready. They have the chance also times to find more knowledge by them-self. That process will help them figure out the problem clearly, knows many side of the problem they are facing and also do not concerned about the discussion of other people have made. Naturally, individual study trained students not being depend on others fellows but have to work and gains score personally. In conclusion, both personal study and association study brings benefits nevertheless, on my perspective single study is help learner earn more draws.