PrDuring a recent plane journey, you sat next to a businessman who owns a chain of restaurants. You talked to him and he suggested that you should contact him about a possible job in one of his restaurants. Wr

In the modern world, peoples are working outside from their city. As a result, they are living alone and so they are adapted to live their life by their own. Well, it is not negative or positive. In my opinion, it is completely depends on the persons and their situations. Let's discuss in the essay. Firstly, Nowadays, the concept of joint family is vanishing from the society because of a number of reasons. One of them is, young people going to the employment in the other countries. For example, if a person is settling to abroad, prior they are going alone as the time passes, they started enjoying their life without interference of anybody. Another example, students are going abroad for higher studies and start to enjoy their life, because their parents were not there with them for making the restrictions. As we all know, the generation Z is having lack of patience and short temper, so this is the reason they avoid in life with their family and enjoy their own company. On the flip side, Living separately is not good and it creates a negative impact on the coming generation. Due to this, the families triple bond will turn to single bonds, that can be easily broken. There is very famous quote 'Unity Is Strength', it means if we will stay together, then it will strengthen the bond of our relationship. To conclude, mostly young generation feels to live by their own, reason being, they want to enjoy the life like a king and want to be the only emperor of their own kingdom. But, this is not good for the long term, because own life and own rule will not unite the world together.