In the past, lectures were used as a way of teaching large numbers of students, but now with the development of technology for education, many people think there is no justification for attending lectures.

The curriculum has changed in many years later. The large numbers of scholars attend to a lectures is now leaded to a arguments whether it is necessary or not because of the developments on electrical devices. I will present my opinion in this essay. One the one hand, technology help students can learn at anywhere and anytime. With the people they who faces difficulty to arrange and finding the place to learns so computers and the internet will help them a lot. When a guy has their own free time, they can easily surf the internet and seeking the information they want. If you engaged to a lecture not on times you may lose some information, hard to catch up and maybe the lectures is to crowd. On the other hand, take part in a lectures can give you more essential knowledge. Even it is a crowd class and you have to concentrate hardly but it will make you understand clearly and received information effectively. Tutors have experienced on the process of learning, so they will teach us the pivot grasp, and we not ruin our time for spare. Furthermore, you can share your knowledge to yours fellows and in contrarian. If you still can not understand you can ask your tutor at the end of the class, tutor has their ability to answer your question clearly than the internet can do. In the conclusion, technology brings many befits to education system however, get students a chance to meet a tutor and not giving them mechanical answer helping them lots on their expanding intelligent path.