Some people believe that students should be given one long vacation each year Others believe that students should have several short vacations throughout the year Which viewpoint do you agree with Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice

EXERCISE IS ESSENTIAL FOR ANY HUMAN BEING, ESPECIALLY IF THEY ARE DOING A JOB WHICH DOESN'T INVOLVE MUCH PHYSICAL ACTIVITY. ALTHOUGH WORKING OUT IS VITAL FOR A PERSON TO STAY HEALTHY, WORKING PEOPLE IGNORE THIS FACT, DUE TO VARIOUS ISSUES. IN THE FIRST PART OF THE ESSAY, I PLAN TO DISCUSS THE POSSIBLE REASONS FOR THIS AND IN THE SECOND PART, PROPOSE A SOLUTION WHICH WOULD HELP TO ENCOURAGE THEM TO EXERCISE MORE OFTEN. NOWADAYS, PEOPLE ARE ON THE GO NONSTOP, MAINLY BECAUSE OF THEIR WORK COMMITMENTS. COMPANIES EXPECT THEIR EMPLOYEES TO WORK FOR MORE THAN THE STIPULATED WORKING HOURS. THIS MAKES AN EMPLOYEE UNDERGO STRESSFUL CONDITIONS. IN ADDITION, ALLOCATING TIME TO EXERCISE HAS LONGE SINCE BEEN A CHALLENGE FOR WORKING PEOPLE AND THEY INCREASINGLY IGNORE IT DUE TO THIS PRESSURE. THIS LIFESTYLE MAKES THEM UNHEALTHIER AND EFFECTS THEIR IMMUNE SYSTEM. FOR EXAMPLE, MY FRIEND, WHO WAS KEEN ON GOING TO GYM, COULD NEVER MAKE TIME, BECAUSE HE WAS WORKING FOR A SUPPORT PROJECT IN A NETWORKING COMPANY FOR ABOUT 15 HOURS AND WAS EXHAUSTED AFTER EACH SHIFT. WITHIN A YEAR, HE HAD LOST ABOUT 10 KILOGRAMS OF WEIGHT WHICH MAKD HIM VERY WEAK AND OFTEN STARTED TO FALL SICK DUE TO INFECTIONS AND FLU'S. ONE POSSIBLE SOLUTION TO RESOLVE THIS ISSUE MIGHT BE FOR PEOPLE TO PURCHASE THEIR OWN FITNESS EQUIPMENT FOR HIS OR HER HOME IN ORDER TO EASILY ACCESSIBLE CHOOSING AN ALTERNATIVE TO GYM SIMILAR TO MEDITATION OR YOGA. ANOTHER WAY MIGHT BE FOR OFFICES TO PROVIDE THEIR EMPLOYEES WITH A GYM SPACE AND OFFER GIFTS OR COUPONS FOR THE PERSONS WHO SHOW POSITIVE INCREASES IN TERMS OF THEIR FITNESS LEVELS. FOR EXAMPLE, EVERY YEAR OUR COMPANY OFFERS A TRIP TO AUSTRALIA FOR ABOUT 100 PERSONS IF THEY REACH 10, 000 FOOTSTEPS BECHMARK A DAY FOR ABOUT 6 CONSECUTIVE MONTHS. IN CONCLUSION, EVEN THOUGH PEOPLE ARE SO BUSY DUE TO THEIR WORKING CHALLENGES, THEY CAN ARRANGE A FITNESS SETUP IN THEIR HOME FOR EXERCISING AND COMPANIES ALSO SHOULD OFFER THEM COUPONS OR PRIZES WHO STAYS FIT AND HEALTHIER.