It is better to use printed material such as books and articles to do research than it is to use the internet Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In the modern world, overpopulation in urban areas is one of the critical issues which is suffering all over the world. Nowadays, humans often move to the city to full fill their perfect expectations. However, On many occasions, It has become problematic for the administration and the general population. The importance of controlling this situation is crucial in order the provide a quality lifestyle for those who live in those cities. In this essay, I elaborate on critical issues and how to overcome those to have a better life. Firstly, the better of living conditions has become a serious problem compared with past decades. It is often seen many individuals are habitat under poor quality housing, facilities to perform their general needs. Extreme price range in housing in the city causes this issue. Many under wage families have unable to find a secure and proper living facility for the family. As a result of those suffering from serious illness and disease. Many of them unable to full fill their common needs under those conditions. Those who live in polluted places get sick and they won't able to perform their job role in order the full fill their family needs. Involvement of the government is crucial in this case by providing better facility for those who suffer and make their lives better and prospective, Secondly, over pollution is another serious problem to concern, as an example, in the past years, new Dilli has become the most air polluted city in the world. Production and day to day working have been discontinued due to the dust and common work has been interrupted. Many individuals died and many suffer from serious breathing infections. In daily life many people discard huge amount of vast to the soil, the government needs to involve this issue and solve those issues by To sum up, the quality of like is more important rather living in urban areas and the responsibility of the government involves this situation and makes sure to create a proper plan to overcome this issue.