7. Some people believe that students should be given one long vacation each year. Others believe that students should have several short vacations throughout the year. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your

It is irrefutable that in the society doctor, nurse, teachers and sport celebrities play a prime role in health, education and entertainment sectors. All of them have contributed to the society in different ways. The government should provide equal amounts of funding in each field. In further paragraphs, I intend to discuss their positions in the society. To commence with, doctors, nurse and teacher play a different role in the society. Doctors treat people and save their lives. Nurses help patients and needy people. Lastly, teachers educate the individual and the future generation of the nation. In spite of their hard work and contribution towards the society, the annual income they receive is quite less compared to other field people. For instance, in rural places, health care services and education field lack proper funding and facilities. Thus, doctors, nurses and teachers working in this areas are given a less salary and as a result, they had quit the job to fulfil their requirements. On the other hand, nowadays, entertainment and sports are appreciated by many people. More funds spend for this kinds of events. For example, the government spends lots of money in organising cricket events and thus they give a large amount to each player playing in it. Thus, it becomes moral duty of the government to rationalize the funding and give an equal contribution to each field. In the conclusion, I would pen down, saying that, it becomes the government's moral duty to justify each field candidates and should give proper wages according to their contribution towards the society.