Essay topics: Some people think that zoos are cruel and all the zoos should be closed. However, other people think that zoos are useful to protect the rare animals.

The zoo is always attractive to the children, and families. And many people often visit such places on different occasions, but some people are not in favour of zoos and it should be dismissed, but comparatively other things that’ it’s very positive and helpful for some rare forest animal breeds. In this essay we will argue about both points of view, and to what extent we are agreeing or disagreeing and will share our opinion. Hence, zoos are very popular in public places, where we can visit on different occasions and sometimes in our off days with our loved ones. Although it’s quite interesting and attractive place for the children, which cannot be avoided. Meanwhile, if we talk about the animal protection, somehow it’s unfair to them, because they are not born to lock in somewhere. But in other words, it’s very positive and helpful in other cases, such as collecting the rare breeds from the forests or those living creatures, whose life is on threat from the other creatures and hunters. Well, in the zoos, most of them are certified zoo caretakers and handling everything, systematically in a professional way. Furthermore, both groups have their own point of view, but being emotional isn’t always good. Especially, in zoos they have a complete first aid facilities for the sick animals and professional veterinarians. Particularly, for some special creatures, they always care about to provide them a natural environment for their health and long life. For example, white cheetah is exceptional breed, so in the wildlife parks they could provide maximum near the natural environment for them. In my opinion, maintaining a zoo, is always positive and supporting act for wild animals and could help breeding in the future. To conclude from this, the concept of building safari parks, isn’t particularly to have different creatures under the one roof. It’s also a significant for the science and biology groups for future experiments and for the country to have a unique creature.