Many people believe that social networking sites (such as Face book) have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society.

Daily requirements have become very expensive in some nations, thus, there are negative effects on the public in their life style and on the whole community as a normal sequence, however, this issue must be handled and people have to cope with. So, they have to save more money and make a proper plan about paying the funds by cutting the non essential things and bad habits. Firstly, the increasement of living's cost affect negatively on the people mentally and physically, because they struggle to gain more money by doing another job, which will have an impact on the time that they spend with their family and growing up their children. For example, a family has to pay the fixed expenses like telephone bill and electricity bill monthly and cannot delay these payments, but the salary of this family is not too high to cover all these necessary payments, consequently, the responsible member of this family have to do other work to increase the income. Furthermore, the people themselves must play a positive role to overcome such issue, by getting rid of their horrible habits that they make on a daily basis and quitting any non essential thing that they pay for it. In fact, there are a lot of abominable traditions that might be done by people. For instance, turning on all the lights of home will increase the amount of the bill's electricity, also smoking habit which needs money to buy cigarettes, however, these negatives will increase the load on the family and make them struggle just to live normally. Hence, why do people continue in doing such things and they know well that they harm themselves? To summarize, increasing the cost of vital things is a shared issue between the government itself and also people that contribute to the society. So, the community members have to cooperate to solve it.