Emotional machines function according to the principles of emotional intelligence (EQ). Examples include robots and computers that have the ability to mimic emotions. They can also interpret and respond to people’s emotional states. Affective computing de

There are two views about some queries which are asked by employers from employees about personal information, for example their passion in terms of advantages and relationship. Personally, I believe that the benefits of this method do outweigh the drawbacks. Actually, asking questions of people who intend to work in a position is the best way for employers in order to find that interviewees can do some assignments in terms of hardship, tolerance, and so on, these are the things employers would definitely be fascinated by. Furthermore, through this way they can recognize the interest of employees so as to consider a relevant position for them. What is more, if employers have some information about employees they can prepare some facilities for them and also stimulate them to do their workloads in terms of quality and work productivity as well. On the other hand, some people have the opinion that this matter is futile. In fact, companies and offices need some essential information of people, such as work experience, education, skills, and so on. These people may think that personal information is a privacy or worthless for employers. Moreover, they do not like to care about people who apply for jobs, in fact, they only expect to see the results of work and also efficiency. In conclusion, in my view, all employers should ask personal information from employees to make a harmonious atmosphere for them due to improvements in jobs and also produce motivation for workers.