Many offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishment. Why is this happening‚ and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

Crime rate has dramatically inclined in recent time and has became headache of thriving nations. Since technology has taken the front seat, it has become a cake walk for criminal to commit crimes in no time. this essay will examine the reason behind committing crime of former criminal and some possible solution to eradicate this problem. There are numerous reasons which are encouraging former criminal to commit crime again. Firstly, after committing first crime, criminal usually get in contact with professional criminals which lead them to perform more crimes after being free from imprisonment. To be specific, Jail is always full with gangster and drug mafias, and prisoners are always kept in bunches due to less space which allows them to interact with each other. Thus, they plan something big in jail and countdown of becoming criminal starts. What is more, people does not give criminals respect that they had before being criminal and always consider them suspect which force them to get engage in criminal activities again There are few remedies to root-out this problem. First and foremost, There should not be that strict captivity for small culprits and thieves and they ought to be kept separately. Because long imprisonment and friendship with professional criminal in jail tempt them to commit more crime. Furthermore, education is know as third eye. Usually criminals belong to lack of educational background. however, sound education should be provided them by jail authorities during their sentence in order to make them good inhabitants when they are free man. Last but not the least, free mind is home of devils. Hence, employment ought to be arranged by government so that criminals can be kept busy to eliminate their criminal thought and keeping them busy can be a handsome idea to do so To recapitulate, a criminal was never a criminal, he born as a innocent, got hail as a innocent. therefore, government should try to find out the reasons which encourage people to commit so that crime can be eliminated and so is criminal