More students travel abroad for further education. Do you believe the advantages of this experience are greater than the drawbacks associated with it?

Numerous students are wandering abroad for advanced education in recent years. Whereas some people opine that the positive experience will outweigh the problems, others argue that there are several problems associated with it. In this essay, I will discuss why I believe that the advantages of a study abroad exceed the drawbacks. The main benefit of studying abroad is marvellous because students can meet and deal with different persons outside their country. They also have the opportunity to learn something that cannot be obtained conveniently in their home country. For Example, the king Abdullah program allows Saudis students to attend university in The United Kingdom. These students can develop the English language skills of the country they are visiting. Furthermore, they can learn in a system that is different from that of their home country. It is a truly invaluable experience for any person wishing to enrich their education. On the other hand, studying abroad can be a significant hazard if students cannot control, manage their selves, and accomplish some problems, especially in fundamental aspects. Moreover, they will be in trouble if they are not an independent person who hangs down from others. Due to this fact, some of the students quite frustrated when they have a problem regarding doing some assignments, clean their flat, and how to manage their time, especially when they are playing online games. To sum up the idea above, I reaffirmed that the advantages of continuing education abroad experience outweigh the deficiency that emerges from conducting education inside home countries. It can only be perceived if they can be an independent person, can control ourselves, and be mature to solve the problems regarding fundamental aspects.