some people believe that software programming should be tacht at primary school others think that the focus at this level should be on playing both views opinion

Nowadays almost every curriculum is differ through various countries at educational institutions. While many people believe that it is better to include studying computer technology at elementary schools, others tend to think that the most important focus should be given to playing. This essay will discuss why teaching software programming has its benefits at such level, but why playing for young pupils is ultimately superior. Teaching children significant skills for software developing is certainly an efficient way to increase their knowledge. Students will receive the ability to think critical and be aware of more things, which may even has an influence on their future career choise. To give an example, while some pupils at primary academies in Ukraine have already been studying informatics for many years and are now broad-minded, those, who did not gain such knowledge earlier face more difficulties in learing mathematics and other sciences. Overall, by learning such subject at the earliest years can definitely make one more intelligent and broad-minded in the future. Meanwhile, focusing on playing at this level is favoured by also many people, because it will gain children more essential skills for their current ages. If one did not receive important the simplest soft skills and did not understand how to communicate and behave with others, in the future there would be a possibility that he will be an introvert and self-enclosed or even an aggressive person. This is why it is one of the most important thing that both teachers and parents should do - encourage young generation to play with each other. For instance, new project in Ukraine not only force all primary schools teach simple three R' s, but also the government provided with various playgrounds and toys to educational facilities. Therefore, it goes without saying, that this type of studying gives more essential abilities for students. To sum up, in our fast paced world there are more and more diverse subjects which are enclosed to curriculums. This essay discussed why studying at primary educational facilities software programming can be an extremely efficient way of increasing the overall knowledge, but why focusing on playing is an essential level in developing soft skills. In my point of view, various plays with other children at this level offer superior benefits.