some people believe that software programming should be tacht at primary school others think that the focus at this level should be on playing both views opinion

In the salad days of millenniums, the society is polarised into two groups almost equally regarding to the notion that, some parents believe that it is best to assist blooming birds with their daily home assignment. While, Others might say that it is the responsibility of the wards to do their own homework. Different people have distinct mindset. The following paragraphs would shed light on both the approaches before making a final Sheets. To commence with the first notion that, many individuals say it is good to help the children. There are myriad things in its favour. First and foremost, if folks taught their offsprings in studies. The children also feel that their parents are caring them. As a result, the wards will be better in their studies and they also are worried about their parents is sitting with them. Secondly, the mother as well as father knows their children weakness and strength in education. Consequently, whenever parents are sitting with them and focus on their weak points. The children will do better in their future studies. Shifting towards the second school of thought, however, it is very essential for children to do their homework by own. If, father or mother both aid them with their daily task. The children will not become self responsible towards his duties. Therefore, sometimes pupils think that parents put study burden on them. Hence, they cannot able to show their Creativity skills as well as hidden talent. Last but not the least, the kids need enjoyment with homework without any pressure of their parents. Having discussed the arguments and counter arguments, I would like to state that the mother and father should not pressurise their pupils. They should only show the right path with the help of motivation thoughts and parents should listen their children every happy and sad emotions. Hammering the last nail, I personally Feel although parents must assist their kids with daily assignments and it should be limited help provided to them which children want it.