It is just as important for older people to study and learn new things as

In the modern world, everything runs pretty fast whether it's the machines or the schedule of human beings. Nowadays, people are more focused on earning more and more money. The changes in technology help us to survive in this fast paced life. In the past, people used to store water in containers in order to have cold water and now we have refrigerators. Technology makes living easy. People believe that new is always better and they accept this development with full heart. It not only make living easier, but also increase the rate of employment. There are many public/private sectors which are hiring engineers, technicians, to develop these machines. In the past, people have used to wait for hours in order to have a meal. They used to create fire first and then was able to cook food and nowadays, they can have a good meal in minutes by cooking it in microwave ovens, hot plates, etc. For instance, when I was a kid, we used to live in a village and we did not have refrigerators, washing machines at that time. My mother used to wash clothes with her hands and it generally took her 4 hours to wash all of them and then she used to hang them up at the roof. However, in the age of artificial intelligence, we can wash and dry clothes at once in the same machine. It makes washing clothes easy and moreover, it saves lots of time. To sum up, development in the technology brings more advantages than disadvantages. In this fast paced life it is necessary to have this change. It not only make living easier, but also opens the door of employment for unemployed ones.