Tell a story about yourself. What animal, plant, or other non human thing would you be? Describe your abilities and traits. You may choose to speak about a person you know well, instead of your self.

As we all know, it is a long journey for an ordinary person to become a scholar and to obtain a high level of mental capacity and intelligence. Some people believe that team work will enhance the process and benefit individual gaining high level of cognitive capacity easily and efficiently. I totally agree with them and the essay will discuss my opinion. To begin with, it is a truth that working together will encourage individual's growth of intelligence and wisdom as long as all members are willing to cooperate and learn together.  There is a Chinese saying, " In a group of people with more than three individuals, there is always a teacher among them. "  Participants will receive feedbacks from the peers during group work. Useful and precise feedbacks will boost receiver's mental capacity and broad their knowledge horizontally. Working in isolation will provide flexible schedule; however, brain storm with peers may contribute input of novel concepts and ideas which will benefit intelligence growth. In addition, group work will provide opportunities for participants to challenge their cognitive capacities. During the team work, participants are required to stay focused and contribute to their task. Therefore, teamwork will improve their brain functioning, such as attention, memory, and information organization. Meanwhile, the latter will enhance participants' ability to focus, learn, and solve problems. Some studies show that working with a bunch of people  will help members to understand topics or tasks more thoroughly and easily,  especially for certain sophistical topics or tasks. In conclusion, group work will contribute to the growth of its members' cognitive skills and intelligence due to peers' brain storm and learning one another. Moreover, team work will assist members to practice their mental abilities more frequently. Therefore, I support that working together or learning together will benefit people and help them become smarter.