Some people believe that schoolchildren should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children.

Nowadays, the number of students who prefer to study abroad have gone up increasingly because of the fact that they believe that they can reach great amount of sources and they can meet different cultures or local people. This situation has a remarkable advantage. However, it has a drawback should be taken into account. Studying abroad offers students to develop their academic knowledge and their perspective against cultures in the world, although it brings about the waste of students' money. In my opinion, students should be confident about studying abroad at least one semester in order to benefit from the facilities which are offered by different countries. A significant advantage of studying abroad is that it leads to students to learn new cultures and people in foreign countries where they go. While they go to the foreign country for their academic career, they must meet new friends in courses or schools. Moreover, they will experience the conversation with a lot of people such as teachers, bakers or marketer in daily life due to their daily schedules. For example, if one student goes to the abroad to study during the semester, s/he have to communicate with foreign people because of the fact that they must meet his/her classmates or roommates. Therefore, studying abroad provides the chance in developing our perspectives about the people in the world. On the other hand, when it comes to the drawback of studying abroad, it is well-known fact that it may cause particular financial problems for students. The majority of students and their families are suffering from economic instability. For instance, many students and families cannot afford their basic needs. In my contention, in undeveloped countries, studying abroad is not better than harm due to economic inequality. In conclusion, all around the world, students tend to study abroad for their career. Studying abroad has a vital advantage and a disadvantage. It offers learn foreign cultures and languages. However, it causes the difficulties in students' budgets. In my perspective, students should think deeply and they should pick one which is appropriate to their life.