Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children.

More and more people, who believe that adolescents do not have to provide their tasks for teachers, while others say that exercise is important in raising a child. In my opinion, taking, homework for teachers helps in raising children and in their development more than not giving it up. Nowadays do not send children task, as they believe that this does not play a major role in education. Homework is not of much use, because most children write, therefore they will get used to everything ready from an early age. Despite this, according to most parents, students study too much and there is no free time to relax. On the other hand, practice is very important in the development. For example, to fully master the topic of the lesson, also the training load, a guarantee that the child will not be sitting on the gadgets all the time. Furthermore, you can develop other skills, character traits, like responsibility and punctuality. Finally, in my opinion, considering both versions, homework should be given, but not so much as there are other lessons, because each student, teacher has important lessons. In conclusion, it is up to the ministry to decide whether to give homework to students or not to give education, but they must take into account the opinions of parents, students and teachers so as not to hurt their development in education.