"In many countries today, there are concerns about the unhealthy lifestyles that people lead. What health issues are linked to modern lifestyles? What answers to these problems can you suggest? "

There is no doubt that daily lifestyles can affect either physical or mental health problems. The people know the ways of being healthy lifestyles, however there are rarely people achieve. In fact, there are many health issues leading to unhealthy lifestyles the people dismiss. People enjoy a diverse range of food such as convenience food and street food. People busy seldom all day to prepare meals for family in social economic. Furthermore, a several range of food with varying taste attracts for food lovers. Eating shows from various countries are one of the popular trends in recent years. That is a way to try the taste of diverse convenience food for food lovers. As a result, above these eating habits lead to obesity that can cause health problems likely to diabetes and health diseases. On the other hand, the lack of doing exercise is one of the reasons for physical health issues. People usually work all day long even though they forget to do physical exercise for physical health. Another factor to consider is mental health problems called psychological illness. Owing to internet age today, the people surf the net daily for various kinds of materials. According to experts, the social media users are less emotional satisfying themselves. For this reason, this emotion makes leaving them feeling socially isolated that is a kind of depression called mental illness. Especially, some suicide cases are obvious due to cyber bullying on social media. Hence, although surfing the net supports the peoples' lifestyle, this will be also a kind of unhealthy lifestyle if the people addict too much. In brief, there could be many things the people dismiss to care for health. It is not possible to follow all the healthy tips the people know. All the factors mentioned above are also linking with modern lifestyles. In my point of view, there will be more easier being unhealthy lifestyles provided there is more modernized.