Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children.

Certain societies believe that adolescents do not have to provide their tasks, which they do at home to their teachers, while others say that practice is important in raising a child. From my point of view, I think that taking, practice for teachers helps in raising children and in their progress more than not giving it up, considering that it is not necessary to do it for developers. On the one hand, many think it is easier for most people do not send children exercise to their teachers, as they believe that this does not play a major role in the education of children. In other words, it can affect the morale of students, and homework is not of much use, because most children around the world write about each other's Internet, and therefore they will get used to everything ready from an early age. Despite this, according to most parents in the 21st century, they study too much and there is no free time to relax. On the other hand, exercise is very important in the development and upbringing of a child from school years. For example, to fully master the topic of the lesson and fix all incomprehensible points, as well as the training load, a guarantee that the child will not be sitting on the gadgets all the time. And thanks to different home tasks, you can develop other skills, character traits, like responsibility and punctuality. Finally, in my point of view, considering both versions of this discussion, the task should be given, but not so much as there are other lessons, because each student and each teacher have important lessons. Moreover I think that it is necessary to narrow the circle of more important lessons that will clearly help students in their future. In conclusion, it is up to the ministry to decide whether to give homework to students or not to give information, but they must take into account the opinions of parents, students and teachers so as not to hurt their development in education.