Some people believe that robots will play an important role in future societies, while others argue that robots might have negative effects on society.

A number of people trust that, In the future, the robot will plays a vital role in society, Whereas others believe that robots might have adverse effects on the environment. Let's discuss both viewpoints. Nowadays, due to technological advancement, scientists have been creating robots to reduce the works of people by following commands. Robots have both beneficiaries and adverse effects on human beings and the environment. Robots are the machine can do what scientists set and stored. Although machines are super faster than human beings, robots can not identify what is superior or inferior. For instance, Robots ought the storage capacity in bites, Consequently, they can memories all the things in the world. In my opinion, there may be a chance that in future employees might be replaced by robots in order to avoid factories expenditures like employee benefits. Additionally, the energy level of the robot is higher than the human begin, and robots can charge themselves and work throughout the day. On the other hand, Firstly, Strangers have been exploring robots for crimes and robbers. Secondly, robots do not know what is pleasant or unpleasant, systematically follow the commends of the strangers. Even though robots have both advantages and disadvantages, their demerits outweigh their merits. In conclusion, Robots are extremely good for the human to reduce their work and also protects the humans from danger. Unfortunately, machines do not have the sense to recognize what is favorable or unfavorable to society. In my point of view, Roberts is harmful to human beings and the environment.