Some people believe that reading stories from e book better than watching TV or playing computer games for children.

In the past, there were no ebooks children used to read from printed books, however nowadays students are not interested in reading paper books they prefer to read something form mobile or computers or else they watch television or play mobile games in leisure time. I believe that reading stories from digital book has more advantages than playing indoor games. Learning by reading is important than watching TV and playing games as it is an active activity. Firstly, if children read more then they would have a better understanding of language such as good pronunciation and vocabulary. It also helps them in writing good content. secondly, ebook reading can develop a habit of reading, so in the future, it creates interest in reading and hence child can focus more on study as a result students can get a good score in exams. Sometime watching TV and playing games can also help children to gain significant knowledge. By playing games, imagination, power of children can develop and it helps them to imagine situations. However Children spend their valuable time watching cartoons or playing games on mobile and they can’t learn useful or important things from it. Moreover watching and playing games can give rise to health problems such as obesity and short sightedness. Although, Watching TV and playing games can help children to imagine but it has many drawbacks related to health. In my viewpoint reading ebooks help children for their better future as it will develop a habit of reading.