In recent years some countries have experienced very rapid economic development. This has resulted in much higher standards of living in urban areas but not in the countryside. This situation may bring some problems for the country as a whole. What are these problems? How might they be reduced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Weather plays an important role in sustaining life and vegetation. While abnormalities in them can have huge impact on biosphere, however, some individuals think that getting aquinaintance with this change is better than bringing a solution to climatic instability. This essay will argue why hindering the uncommon patterns of atmospheric conditions are necessary. Comfortable weather patterns will surely help us to maintain healthy flora and fauna. This is rather important to balance the food cycle, but disturbing the climatic conditions will result an unstable atmosphere for them to co-exist. For instance, snowshoe hares has evolved to turn white so that they could blend in with the snow, but the disturbed weather is melting snow in some places before they could adapt. This exposure to snow-less landscape has resulted a decline in their polpulation. These uneven changes will surely affect the food and living habits of different animals and plants make then vulnarable to extinction. The hinderence to changes has its own limits, humans cannot have complete control over dynamics in the atmosphere and the technology what pocessed by them can help only to a certain extent. This loophole with mortals make them accept the changes in the pattern. For example, the melting of glaciers in antartica, no technology has ever helped to retain the lost ice sheets, rather the loss is being accepted. The power of the nature is still a mystery and some facts must be accepted and should live with it. This eassay argued that accepting the changes in climatic fluctuations are not always possible, but preventing some can ensure existence of some species for ever.