Some people believe that reading stories from a book is better than watching TV or playing computer games for children. To wat extent

Nowadays, the majority of people claim that reading a novel might be best way, although watching series or playing games are popular things. This essay will outline with this approach and I am opinion of the reading stories in books is better way to understand and learn. To begin with, chiefly amusement of people has been changing by the help of technology and one of them is reading. Reading, which is printed a book, opens new idea and develop your brain. To illustrate, when a student starts read something, he can put himself characters. In addition to, He has limitless a theatre scene in his brain where everything is free and depends on his imagination. For this reason, these steps help people more efficiently to comment, criticize to the world. Furthermore, reading stories also propel children forward to develop their language, such as pronunciation and vocabulary. On the other hand, other approaches, which are watching series or playing games, avoid us to better think compared to reading. In the other words, they take us under their controls. This is because, we watch and play something without effort that is prepared by someone, and everything, which we see, aims to a person’s dream. Additionally, these things have a screen, which is colourful, and addict to children easily. As a result, individual will lose abilities and health by sitting in front of the monitor and be a machine. To sum up, I reiterate my opinion that I completely agree with reading allows us to explore to the world compared to watching TV or playing on computers.