many people are using online language translation. Do that benefits of this overweight the disadvantages?

The importance and popularity of web-based vocabulary translation have grown over the past few years due to globalization. People from vastly migrate to different geographical zone, educational background, cultural beliefs are more incline to use such mobile applications to learn and understand a foreign speech. I strongly assume that its positive development of this outweighs the negative, and, in this essay, I will discuss this using an example of current apps and The Newspaper. On the one hand, there is ample evidence that constant access to a mobile phone has been an immeasurable benefit to both our social life and business careers. Nowadays, citizens are migrating to different countries in order to build future and dealing with Overseas companies for purposes of a business, so learning the second word has become their necessity, such as mobile applications is facilitated by providing the handy solution to their wording barriers. For an example, play, store, apple app store advertises multiple paid and free to use apps such as Duolingo, Dictionary and Google translator which instantly translate one language to another speech allowing crucial communication to be its social and commercial to happen seamlessly. Therefore it is apparent that many key aspects of people living are being made comfortable through this handy and ready to use solution. On the other hand, whether such mobile apps benefit the people or cause potential losses to a key section of the educational establishment is also a controversial topic of discussion. A recent study published in the time newspaper has demonstrated that there have been a significant reduction in demand lingual teachers and native sound tutors as many people have started using such mobile apps instant of spending much money on specialist tuition required to learn a new tongue. For instance, free apps simple require basic registration and email verification to register, then begin compared to the many hours or even years needed to master an additional speech to the proficiency level of fluency. as a result, though the indisputable of the benefit of learning face to face, talent, experienced professors, translator and interpreter are having to fight to justify their relevance in the new world. To conclude, I presume that if the situation favours relatively accurate, easily accessible online translation application can be highly beneficial for the community at large and in the future there flexibility and sophistication will continue to be improved.