Some people believe that reading stories from e book better than watching TV or playing computer games for children.

Nowadays, children habituated to use technology and even spending most of their time in watching TV or involving themselves on computer games. Parents should take the responsibility of their children to motivate them on reading stories from e book. This essay will describe the importance as well as the benefits of reading e books. To begin with, Children are the future generation of our nation should bring up in an effective manner. Apart from their education system they ought to develop their skills through reading stories online. Reading is important not only improving their vocabulary skills, but also memory power. Due to the increase of technology and laptops, there are more resources available in the online market to utilize effectively apart from playing computer games and watching TV. Eventually, Machine accessible games not only diminishes the eye sight, but also it spoils both physical and mental health. Ebooks complements children with different languages to learn. The learning of multiple language helps in enhancing their communicating skill and to be confident while travelling around the world. Language is the most common problem people are facing when the transition occur. Ebooks will enhance language skills and demolish the fear to communicate publicly at an earlier stage. Of their life. Many ebooks, websites like many books, bookshops are providing ample of valuable story books to read and study. Sometimes we could not find the greatest and famous author's story books in the offline market, but it can be available over the internet. Instead of wasting money to buy a book, pupil can download all the material at free of cost that retain transportation cost and saves time too.