Some people believe that to protect local culture, tourism should be banned in some areas whereas others think that change is inevitable and banning tourism will have no benefits.

One of common question having merged since several decades ago is that what type effects had the toursim on their local people in their destination. Some local people claim that the toursim's habits permeate to their community so we should constrain their contact with our local people. The proponents of this vision say that this idea completely wrong because the world increasing interdependence on each other. Firstly, it can be deniable that some cultures have lost intrinsic part of their tradition, so some people attribute that for tourism. In other words, people of these cultures believe that travellers have gradually changed their traditional heritage in several aspects. For example, in last century, while it was clear that they're a strong feminist movement in western culture, the women in the Middle East were still constrained by men. Then, after a lot of Europeans and Amircanas people visited the Middle East, the Arabic women started to apply their right. As a result, ideological Arabic blamed these toursim because they encouraged the Arabic women to rebel against their tradition. Consequently, they called to close their border against the tourism movement. On the other hand, there is a vision says that it is difficult to isolate any society from another part for several reasons. The contemporary world has complex interrelations between different nations, so every country need another. For example, it seems impossible for people to live without electronics advices, producing in us. S. A or China, having a need for everything; such as, health, educational, or productive purposes. Moreover, this internet also will connect you with the external society, meaning you will be in touch with foreign people. Even though if there are no toursim, you you keep connected with foreign people having the same effect as toursim. Finally, if you closed your boarder, you will stay in connect with foreign people. In conclusion, even though some people blame the tourism for changing happening in their society, and they suggest to close their residential area to protect their social behaviour. In contrast, others refuse close boarder because the modern world need incorporate between us and we cannot isolate ourselves. I completely refuse to restrict the tourism movement because it is the impractical way to keep your traditional heritage.