At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In the recent decades, habitancy of youth in many countries increased and surpassed ancient. In my opinion, the positive impact of having a young population overweight the negative. This essay will discuss both advantage and disadvantage and gives relative examples. On the one hand, young blood does not have such experience in their work field as old one. To become a good specialist people need to practice for ages and try to learn new information every year. Meanwhile, old nation already has all the necessary knowledge and could do their work without any help. This factor increases the speed of problem solution in different situations. For example, Forbs journal published an article, where they had compared the average age of top management in large corporations such Google, Apple and Microsoft. The result was not surprised, all the companies prefer to have more experienced specialist. On the other hand, nowadays technology made a large step ahead and almost all industries applied smart options. As we all know, new generation has perfect computer skills and learn hi-tech rapidly. Simultaneously, grown generation just started to explore new technologies and it is harder to give them new data. In addition, possession of several languages makes a big superiority to young people. For instance, foreign companies in my country prefer to send abroad on upgrading mostly young employees. As a result, we can notice that most of managers have international experience and primely share their practice with colleagues. In conclusion, the advantage of large amount of youth are overshadowed the disadvantage. Therefore, I am convinced that such situation has a good impact on countries.