Some people believe that reading stories from books better than watching TV or playing computer games for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of reading is completely undeniable, which children can be gain the knowledge from reading stories, many people prefer reading from books rather than watching television or playing computer games for their children, this essay will argue the significance of reading books as compared to playing games or watching TV. Reading is the most effective way to learning, vocabulary can be growing rapidly, in order express one’s self and their awareness will be boosted, for instance, when children used to reading, will obtain educational skills overtime, similar to study skills, hence rise their academic progress and score, admittedly reading has incredibly benefits for children, which expands their minds and helps to improve concentration, as well as, will eager their creativity and imagination. meanwhile, others see that learning from watching TV might be useful, by contrast learning from TV shows share inactive way teaching, moreover, playing computer games could be made the children addicted, as revealed by the strong relative relationship between electronic screen media and autism disorder, additionally, it will dwindling their focus abilities for studying and learning at schools, which have directly impacts on their grades of examination. However, children learning from screen media will constrict their communication and limit sociality skills. This essay argued the learning from books is more preferable, in comparison to watching television and playing computer games, I believe that the value of reading books more precious rather than other electronics media, which can be effective way for educating children, further will strengthen our language.