the education system is only critical factor in the development of a country.

The development of a country is dominated by various aspects which is not only influenced by one part. Even the education system is an important aspect among society, though, it is a basic thing to improve the human resources. However, I personally agree that there are several reasons to focus more on education aspect which will be discussed below. Although, the other departments in the state are pivotal for its development, yet the education is a pillar to road to a big progress. First and foremost, the education is the valuable element in deciding the great standard of academia to the students. By means that it obviously takes a part in educating the society in that country, in which those people would directly influence the expansion of the state. The best operation of education could also conclude some prominent figures, for example, that are basically intelligent, educated and talented, who able to bring a great name of the nation. Furthermore, even there are many factors that could support the evolution of the country, the education still becomes a priority, since, it provides more knowledge for plenty of departments in developing it. As a result, the governments would be able to authorize any advancement to assure the welfare of their nation. Taking the development of the economic aspect as the instance, all act to do is requiring a wide insight about the economic science which comes from the education in the university. It is highly likely that the most sophisticated of the state determines the success of a certain country, which could be seen through how the educated people from the lower class to the highest class of society. Accordingly, it seriously becomes a critical issue around the world. By way of conclusion, the education system should have more concern of the government, due to its action in educating the society, providing more knowledge in all departments and increase the welfare which incarnate a success for the nation. As I would state that education is the most essential thing that cannot be separated from the process to be successful especially in a developing country.