Some people believe that purpose of education is to prepare people to be useful members for society. other say that the purpose of education is to achieve personal ambitions.

Education plays an important role in the overall development of any country across the globe. Some individuals think that learning makes the people beneficial for the society while others felt that people are gaining education only for fulfilling their personal desires. In the following paragraphs, I intend to delve on both the views and provide my opinion. To begin with, study plays a vital role in the development of one's personality, it's not only educate the person in understanding books, but also to implement the teachings learnt from the books in the social life. Awareness of a particular program about a particular disease should not be the responsiblity of the government only, instead people should join hands with the government and spread this across the country. Furthermore, through educating people learnt moral values like helping a person in need, join municipality workers in cleaning our national resources for e. g river On the other hand, there are folks which are more self centric and selfish. Their primary goal of doing education is to accomplish their personal wishes. They always put themselves first instead of their land and shows very little interest towards territory growth. After attaining trainings from their own region, they migrate to some other country for the sake of money and career opportunities rather than utilizing that knowledge for their own country. To conclude, the future of the country depends on its people, to make it brighter everyone should take a step towards education and use the knowledge for the betterment of the society rather than focussing on their own personal goals which are detrimental for the nation.