Some people believe that the purpose of education is to prepare individuals to be useful members of society. Others believe that the purpose of education is to achieve personal ambitions. Give reasons for your

Nowadays, more and more people are concerned about the purpose of education. some say that individuals are educated on purpose to be a useful part of society, but others say that it is the aim of achievable personal ambitions. I agree with both opinions so that, in this essay, I will address both aspects and suggest my experience. first of all, many educational resources focus on to get a job or making a living. this is a clearly good sign during the decades. Because it could help people make more opportunities, for example studying qualifications is good for an unemployed person who writes one more sentence in his or her resume. Most research shows that between low-educated with fewer qualifications and well-educated with more qualification have big differences. Companies assume the second is better than the first one. it means who wants to be essential members of the present generation should be taught with qualified educational resources. Secondly, certain fields require typical educations to relate their majors, therefore it is one of the ways to fulfill their achievements in order to dive into their field of study. Everyone knows odds are interested in studying a lot than extraordinary people. However, even some were ordinary people once they found their way, they study in needed. For me, I do not have any interests in studying english but I want to live in Canada then I must get a high score of english exam. that is my purpose for studying english really hard so as to get good test results. In conclusion, there are many ways why you decide to study, it could be the destination of your life or want to be a good association for this society. No worries about what you decide.