Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

At present computer is one of the essential parts of our daily life. Many people of today's society are of the opinion that computer is the blessings of modern science which make our life more comfortable and handy while others oppose this concept but my inclination is toward the former. On one hand, it is argued that due to the more dependency on the computer, life is more tensed and complicated now. The most vital point for the demand which can initially be mentioned is that excessive technology based recent life. For example, modern school education systems are mainly computer based so students have no opportunity to learn mathematical skill even small subtraction and addition they cannot count without a computer. Besides Children are too much addicted to computer games rather than other outdoor activities and finally our future generation are becoming more machine dependent and physically disable and it results seems like in near future horror science fiction will be true. A further point is that computer hard disk crash and viruses are like natural disasters and make our life literally impossible. On the other hand, there are quite plausible reasons how the computer is becoming the part and parcel of our everyday life. What can be cited first regarding this is due to communication and information technology now World is in our hand. Anyone can reach any corner of the world within in a second. There are so many ways to communicate with each other such as email, online chatting, voice mail, video chat etc. To clarify this matter from home any one takes part in a job interview, conference or any online class. He/she does not need to go there physically but in the digital world, it is possible. What's more online marketing, banking etc. make our life more convenient so we can enjoy a strong personal relationship. Last but not the least, any business and official work can be accomplished efficiently because of electronic data management, for instance, electronic files are easily stored and maintained rather than paper documents. In a nutshell taking all the aforementioned pros and cons into account, I personally opine that computer is the most wonderful gift of our life