some people believe that physical fitness of strong individuas and teams is the reason for most sport achievements. Other however, think that mental attitude is more important.

Sports play phenomenal role to uplift the standard of health and wealth. Presently, some proportion of masses assert that physical fitness is imperative for an individual or team to get sport achievements. By contrast, others have conflicting views. Here, I would like to discuss both the view points with my own perception. There are manifold points to support my point of view. First and foremost, a man or group of people who are the owner of physical fitness can accomplish name and fame for their country. Taking a real life example into consideration, virat kohli the captain of Indian cricket team is a very fit person and always give his best in matches and he make his team number one cricket team in the world. Therefore, physical fitness is worthwhile for an individual or whole team to glorify their country name all over the world. What is more, there are plethora of sports players such as Sania Sirza, PV sidhu, Vijendar Kumar, and many more who get medals in Commonwealth games due to physical fitness. Thus, physical fitness is essential to get achievements in sports field. Numerous points can be mentioned in the latter view. Initially, positive attitude, focus on particular thing with sharp mind help masses to touch the zenith of success. To be specific, Sachin Tendulkar who is also known as master mind always played in positive mental attitude and use innovative ideas and strategies and made numerous world records. As a result, presence of mind in sports field is the need of an hour. To recapitulate, Undeniably, both the points have their own significant. However, I still believe that physical fitness is more significant in sports field to outshine the name of a country.