some people believe that physical fitness of strong individuas and teams is the reason for most sport achievements. Other however, think that mental attitude is more important.

It is argued that celebrities like film stars, singers, models, cricketers are earning huge money in their profession. This essay agrees with the statement because entertainers have multiple income streams which helps them to generate massive income and the other type of profession which should be highly remunerated is teacher due to their invaluable contribution towards the growth of our nation. It is unarguably true that the entertainment industry is currently booming with the popularity of the movie stars and musicians. Being a part of the business, celebrities find out different platforms to earn and invest their money, such as producing films, concerts, TV ads, campaigns, endorsement, promotion, real estate, reality shows etc. As a result, they raise huge revenues and can afford an affluent life. To quote an instance, as per the Forbes “100 Top wealthiest person 2019” list, 76 names belong to the entertainment business. Oprah Winfrey earns $188 million and Taylor Smith $185 million annually, they are in the top of the list. Therefore, I believe they are affluently compensated in their craft. The profession which deserves a better salary is a teacher. This is because they play a key role in the society, they impart knowledge and values to our children. Furthermore, they demonstrate the importance of socialization and humanization in their students, who will once lead the nation. Although teachers shoulder a huge responsibility in nurturing and shaping the future, nevertheless, they are poorly paid. So, it is imperative that state not only spend more money to equip our mentors with special skills, but also reward them with a higher pay scale. To illustrate, countries like Singapore and Finland in 2019 have secured the top rank in education as the faculties are provided with high income and benefits, hence they are more focused to their job. In conclusion, artist and performers use their talent and art to gain profits in plenty of ways, which bring huge success and finances to them. However, the teacher creates the foundation of our society and they are worthy to be paid more not only in terms of cash but also in love and respect.