Some people believe that physical fitness of strong individuals and teams is the reason for most sports achievements Others however think that mental attitude is more important

Some people believe that high-tech devices, especially communication gadgets, have disconnected human with the society and turned them less friendly and unsocial. This essay disagrees with the statement because intelligence has become cheaper these days, and with the advent of social media, humans are more connected with their friends and family regardless of space-time. With the inventions of mobile phones and its commercial usage, conversation has become very economical and assessable for everyone. Cheap carrier packages and numerous mobile apps have played a vital role in this technological transformation. This has made possible for people to connect with their loved one more easily than ever before. For instance, some of these smart phone apps offer free calling services, such as Skype, Viber, Whatsappp are some the big service providers in this market. Secondly, social media website has also played also played great role in order to connect people, not just with peers and family, but also with the masses. This has revolutionized the world in a way that anyone can freely express his thoughts and ideas with their friends or raise his voice on any social or current affair issue from anywhere. Not just this, it helps you to find your long-lost friends through these media websites. Facebook, Twitter are some gigantic name of this lucrative business. In conclusion, there could be many perspectives to view any subject. In my opinion, technological inventions such as mobile phones have reduced the gaps and connect humans more closely with each other like never before. By making long distance transmission economical and using social media websites, irrespective of their geographical location and in no time.