Nowadays online education has become popular as more institute and companies are offering courses online however many people prefer the traditional classroom training or study discuss the advantage and disadvantages of both methods

Education is the best key to open the lock of success. Presently, the trend of doing online study is gaining prevalence day by day in institute and companies. By contrast, some people think that study in school and college by using conventional methods is more fruitful. Here, I would like to discuss the pros and cons of using both methods for study. There are manifold advantages of both these methods. first and foremost, online study is cheaper for students. To illustrate, the charges of attending online classes are less. Students can download the videos and study material which are share by the experties. Moreover, through online study people can make friends globally and share methods of doing study more effectively. Turning to the benefits of classroom training, students can interact their tutor face to face and modify weakness points with the help of teachers. Apart from it, traditional methods of study is lucrative for overall development. for example, Teacher can not only teach academic skills but also stimulate students for other curricular activities such as painting, dancing, and may more. teachers can also keep students away from the bad deeds. Hence, through this study students become noble character. On the other side, it' s dark side too. To begin with, unlike classroom training, online study helps student only their study. This study can not enhance students personality skills such as confidence, behavior with others and many more, To addition, it may effect on body and creat some problem as headache, week eyesight. Further, traditional methods of learning is expensive. Destitute people find hard to give proper education due to extraa fee of tutor. To recapitulate, Undeniably, both methods of teaching include some negative points. However, still I believe that it has more benefits than drawback.