Some people believe online reading materials should only be used for a child to learn to read, whereas others believe only printed materials should be used.

Online tool for reading is believed that is a good way for child, on the other hand, paper textbook is believed by other people that prefer than online. In my opinion, using online tools is preferable for children. However, teachers and parents should take care what child use for it. I have two reasons that tend to agree that using online tools is preferable than paper textbook. Firstly, the children do not need to carry a heavy bag every time when they go to school. It may be getting tired of child. Especially, if the child belongs to a club, it might be accelerated. When I was student, I have been carried three kilograms school bag every day, it must have been exhausted. Even though, the textbooks were used few pages each subject. Secondly, the child could search on the internet that they do not understand immediately. Some children, it is difficult to question to teacher, because of shyness or anxiety. At that time, the internet could search quickly, easy and detailed information. The children would not need to bring big and heavy textbooks. On the other hand, the children use the internet should be careful. It is, a teacher and parents have to pay attention what they use. For example, in school case, the teachers have to organize about a site what the children can see and have not to allow to use games. The parents also have to notice how long a child use it. In conclusion, using the online tool for studying is useful and handy for children. But the child cannot organize properly by themselves. Therefore, a teacher and parents have to take care them, then, the children could be used effectively.