Some people believe online reading materials should only be used for a child to learn and read, whereas others believe only printed materials should be used.

It is considered by many that the exclusive use of material available on the net to teach reading to a child, while there are others who choose to dissent and consider traditional methods of using printed material to be the best. Personally, I believe that only online tools should be used as a main source of learning. On the on hand, the resourcefulness of online study is a pertinent point to consider. If youngsters study online, they will able to access infinite resources with wide range of helpful information within a limited time. For example, a plethora of information is available for free and young minds can manage to find any information that is required. More so, students are capable saving important files on their computers, so documents and books adopt less space and don’t expend a huge amount of paper. On the other hand, printed materials are very effective in terms of readability. For instance, young individual will not get distracted and easily highlight the important information on paper. Moreover, such learning method cannot be affected by the technological hassles attached to the use of media. Adolescents will receive qualified facts and data on their studying material. In conclusion, there are two schools of thoughts regarding whether our future generation learn only, or we should continue the paper based print media in the schools and home. As far as I’m concerned, online studying method is more beneficial, hence, approaching minds will get more information and cognize the world.