Some people believe that old public buildings in cities should be restored while others say that they should be demolished and new buildings should be built instead. Agree or disagree?

Today’s rate of population threaten to the basic need of human. So whenever lengthy discussion comes related to the point then debate occurs about the old and new edifices. It is partially agreed that analyzing the unplanned and outdated plan buildings should be get ground level except the case, some historic buildings to be preserved for the coming generation. Firstly, Some of the unplanned and without basic amenities building are constructed in the main region in city. Resulting, occupying more space making main obstacle in traffic congestion and over in long time it has been made threat to human lives because of the over life span turned out. For Example, The famous Holkar Bridge in Mumbai collapsed in rainy season due to neglance of their maintenance and life period exceeded in that event several injured and died. Hence it is clear that such type of building should be ground level before happening misfortune event, instead of crate new planned infrastructure avoid traffic dilemma and utilize proper space for living needs. Secondly, Pre historic buildings should be conserved for the tourist attraction and making history of the country. they are windows to the past. When we restore a building we area preserving our heritage and part of history of that generation. For Instance, In Maharashtra number of forts and historical telling building are preserved for the tourist attraction in a way So it is helps to boost country economy while foreigner comes to know about that place more and more. In addition, government is also attentive take part in create vigilance about culture in younger generation mind. It is helps to conserve culture and history ever and forever. In summary, Conserving heritage history through tourist attraction contribute the country economy and ll live example for the young era ever. In Some minor cases need to demolish old one and reconstruct the well organized plan for the better utilization for the public welfare.