Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. v. 104

These days, people strongly express about having a plethora of options in almost all aspects of human life. While some vouch for career choices, others simply compare ease of living. Nonetheless, I strongly agree with the given statement. In this essay, I shall explain the reasons behind my agreement with aforementioned fact and would provide examples as required. To begin with, In the old days, there used to only a few options to make a living, as such, people used to work in either agriculture or in the army. However, the scenario, at present, is completely different. For example, children can now choose their future job vertical and can actually start preparing for it at a very young age. Moreover, if they do not like their sector of employment, it is extremely easy to make a switch. Furthermore, not only they can swap pathways, they can actually take a break and rethink their priorities at any time. Moving further, now in terms of livelihood options, starting from transportation to up until living facilities, the possibilities are enormous. For instance, be it a central air conditioned building, or luxury air travel, people can pick between different alternatives. Additionally, even there is a possibility to tour the space. In conclusion, as explained in the above sections, it is clearly certain that the range of choices available has now been many times higher than the old days. Hence, I completely agree with the given statement and indeed would recommend to think twice before taking advantage of picking any.