The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is irrefutable fact that artist and scientist both have an influential impact on human life. It is believed by few that the artist has more importance in term of effectiveness in our lives Whereas others think scientist do. In my opinion, I strongly agree that various talents clearly have more profound impact rather than scientists. To begin with, Musicians, painters and writers reveal their work quite often while scientists rarely invent things. This is because scientists need a huge amount for their research, where other talents can easily start their work under affordable budget, so they frequently produce their art. Also, such talents touch human emotions through their artistic ways consequently, many people start relating their life situations with such work. For example, according to the survey report of world music association, almost people who listen to music are deeply connect to the lyrics which gives them a feeling of their own life experiences. This means such art is commonly appreciated by the major amount of the public as it is feasibly available. However, when a scientist invents anything it takes a long time to get these products into the market due to high checklist reasons. Another reason to be considered, ratio of artists and scientists is vice a versa because there are numerous artistic people around the world while scientist are really few in numbers. So definitely there is more likely chances that these creative talents affect human life with their work through paintings and books. Where they hold a compelling reason to touch lives as a tool to represent feeling that are influential with their stories or images. For instance, books are considered as an imperative source to attain knowledge and helpful in the daily lives, whereas expensive theories are informative yet not of immediate use to human life. Therefore, creative talents have more impact on people living. In conclusion, people may differ in their views, I firmly believe that creative people have more impact on our lives frequently while scientific research is not commonly beneficial.