Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. v. 104

In this day and age, education has greatly become a vital role in deciding the aspect of one’s career. Few individuals believe university pupils ought to learn subjects what they chose. Whereas, rest of the people think studying about the science and the technology is the best way to be beneficial for their forthcoming decade. In my perspective, I totally agree the former this premise. First the foremost, there are numerous factors that why it is a good idea for students to give their path. They are born with their own talent. For example, Bernhard Riemann, who significantly interested in mathematics wants to go to university in order to deeply scholarly study in terms of the math. Parents supported actively to help his nature aptitude rather than forcing what they want to him to become. As a result, he invented the theory is called “geometry”. In addition, after his successful achievement was very famous, then it also has tremendously influenced by Einstein. Because, it was contributed to discover the Einstein’s general theory relatively, which could explain DNA replication by using geometry theory. For these reasons, if his parents were to oppose his dream, we might have difficulty with something to do lifestyle in today’s society. On top of that, it is undeniable merit that science and technology could be led to find easily occupation in the upcoming decade. As case on in point. Its field job will be further demand in the future. Moreover, those who have science knowledge or technological skill are able to get paid double than labors. Consequently, most expert that employ like scientist, doctor are likely to fall into the upper class and luxury life. All things considered, I suppose it's in the hands of students to think and decide. It will create a balance in society among all the professionals and When the student can provide the opportunity to choose their subjects.