some people are attached to jobs that includes a great deal of travel. others prefer jobs that allow them to return to their homes every evening. which type do you prefer? explain your opinion with examples.

It is argued that television must not be watched by children. While some individuals say that it has an opposing impact on children, I would argue that it brings various benefits to them. On the one hand, there are a number of reasons why some people think that the children’s development can be affected by watching TV. The first reason is that sitting in front of the screen for too long is harmful to children’s health. Many kids these days suffer from health problems such as obesity, short-sighted as prolong watching TV. Another reason is that many TV programs and movies have violent contents and sexual images that are inappropriate for children to watch. These violent movies accidentally put the children into violent behaviours, which ruin their future. On the other hand, I believe that television plays an important role in children’s development. Watching educational TV programs gives children an opportunity to broaden their minds and enrich their knowledge about the world they live in. Discovery Channels or Documentary is the typical examples. These channels not only help children to understand the natural habitat, but also educate them about the importance of protecting our environment. Moreover, watching television helps children whose native languages are not English exposure to the conversational of spoken English. This is a natural learning language method that makes children, enhancing their listening and speaking skills. Kids who absorb English TV programs tend to study English faster and mimic the accent better than kids watching foreign TV channels. In conclusion, although some people say that watching TV damage to children, I would argue that it is beneficial for them.