Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills.

It is true that in these days, some building such as office and school, have open designs rather than different rooms. There are various reasons behind this trend. I personally believe that this trend has positive impacts and I would explain various reasons to prove my view in the upcoming paragraphs. The first and foremost reason is cost effective. To be more precise, people have not invested their money on constructing a separate room to each employee or worker as well separate a separate room has to add other expenses of various amenities such as infrastructure, camera, furniture etc. Therefore, open space designs help to save money by providing all facilities at one place. Another worth mentioning reason is limited space. Because, in these days, the population is increased from past decades, which becomes area more crowded and they have to consume more space for accommodation so people have to construct their building in Limited place which definitely possible with open space design. As per my perspective, this trend is a positive development. Firstly, it provides an interactive environment among people at their work station. They can build their relationship with other people easily, which definitely increase the level of socialization. Secondly, it makes easier to enhance their personality development skills such as coordinate, teamwork which definitely positive development among worker and managing director. In addition, people can enhance their knowledge of these kind of places. Because, they can share ideas or get knowledge from their senior without any barrier. So, they will able to tackle each problem with using these ideas and taking help from their coworker if they are stuck in an issue. Last but not least, this trend is able to provide equal levels of amenities to their whole faculty members and people do not bother about their status at work station. Thus, it helps to reduce the dominated environment status amongst people. To conclude, I would like to reiterate that this is certainly a positive development because of various positive outcomes.