Some people believe that newspaper is the best source of news. Others think that the news is presented better on radio or television.

Knowing and vigilance are human’s basic needs from old history until now. Nowadays, people know about their surrounding life from different sources. Some people like old habits and read newspapers to find out about recent events. However some others like to use more modern systems like televisions and radio or even social media for a better understanding of new events. I think that with human’s development its access to news dramatically altered. This incident is due to many reasons which made me support this idea. First, new tools of news transmission let people access to their environment news more easily. They can hear or watch new things faster in radio or TV in comparison with old-fashioned newspapers. They won’t need to wait for every other day’s morning to buy their newspaper to read recent news. Another important issue which we must consider is the news honesty. Normally, if you want to know about a specific matter, you would read about it in a newspaper page. However, people and mostly young generation find that radically wrong. Since, they believe that it just reflect the ideas of the page’s writer without letting the reader to know about it from any other aspect. Because of that newspapers popularity decrease gradually with people’s rising desire to watch TV or listen to radio. Also, participation of all people in broadcasting an incident is found to become more crucial these days. Newspapers lack the possibility for sharing of its follower’s ideas. In recent technologies like social Medias, you can read about any event as soon as it happens since it in this technology any person can be a reporter and send their news to a huge amount of people all around the world. This facilitates people’s access to new events without any prejudgment or delay. In conclusion, news broadcasting means change with development of human and their technologies. People understand that they can know deeply about everything without any obstruct. They can also participate in spreading of news which makes it far more different in our new world.