Some people believe that newspaper is the best source of news. Others think that the news is presented better on radio or television.

Many countries around the world are struggling to address the ever growing need for housing, which is originated from the invariably growing population. Some people advocate for the urban housing while others are voting for more rural housing development. Both perspectives have their merits and demerits. In my view, building contemporary towns away from the cities is the best approach to alleviate some of the problems generated by urbanization. To begin with, Most economic activities take place in cities which offer jobs, business opportunities, schools, hospitals, public transportation and other public services. This lure individuals to come work and live in these metropolitans. As a result, many people prefer to stay closer to their workplaces here. Consequently, cities are overcrowded. For example, the apartments and skyscrapers that we are witnessing nowadays are, a result of excessive population, thus making the cosmopolitans further congested. In order to alleviate the above mentioned issues, new towns should be built away from these gigantic areas, and villages could be the best possible answer for these crises. For example, developing new townships in rural areas bring new jobs and economic opportunities, allowing the development activities spread across, rather than limiting them to the cities. This intern helps reducing the traffic in metros because people don't have to travel far for work. For example, countries like Australia have developed smaller towns away from each other in a way that, they are self sustained and equipped with shops, housing, infrastructure and public services. Because of this approach, they are able to overcome problems arise from overcrowding in big developed places. In conclusion, I recommend that the new townships should be built in rural areas rather urban ones. That way, we can address the inherent space issues and traffic congestion in urbanized world. At the same time, it also helps villages develop without limiting the economic growth only in the cities.