Some people think that newspapers are the best source of news. Others, however, believe that news is presented better on television or the Internet.

knowledge is divine. The people try to improve their knowledge by many modes like newspaper, Television, and online websites. Certain demographics of society argue that newspapers, magazines are the best way to know news while others argue that media is an efficient way to know the news. Let us discuss both views and I believe that media is the best way to catching the latest news, trends and live updates. In the olden days, people use the newspaper as the primary mode to know the news and that to news about the previous day. By reading the newspaper we can cover all the news related to politics, cinema, sports, and business. Here the mode of communication is too slow and there are no live updates. we need to wait at least 24 hours to get the latest updates. The major drawback is only an educated person can read the newspaper. On the other hand, the media plays a crucial role in spreading news within seconds. They also telecast live where people can experience the emotions and reality of the situation. people can access the news in the form of watching news through channels, reading online. other channels like youtube, google, WhatsApp make the spread of news rapidly that helped media to grow enormously within a short time. For example, recently media shared the live telecast of rocket launching by seeing that people can feel pleasure and able to increase the knowledge smartly. To recapitulate, in opine although the argument that, newspaper is the best way to learn news seems plausible, under scrutiny it is quite clear that the premises are false. In light of the above arguments, it is apparent that media is an effective way to know the latest news and technologies.