An estuary is an area where a freshwater river or stream meets the ocean. In estuaries, the salty ocean mixed with a freshwater river, resulting in brackish water. Brackish water is somewhat salty, but not as salty as the ocean. Water continually circulat

Learning at educational institutes is essential to gain knowledge. Many people stating that children must go school up to 18 years. In this essay, I am going to discuss both positive and negative impacts of learning children at institutions till 18 years. In this essay I will be discussing about the valuable points to strongly recommend that children must go to college and gain their essential knowledge. To begin, go to institutes provides opportunity to acquire a basic skills as well as to learn communication lounge. Apart from this, it also gives a chance to mingle with other students as it allows to become socialized. Moreover, it prevents minor crime and child employment. For example, in my village, eighty percent of children going to education house, it allows them to get all the basic skills as well as a chance to play a wide variety of games. On the other hand, if the children are not educated or not attended the educational institutions at their young age, allow them to do all the illegal activities. Because, they will have a more spare time and that makes them to do all the criminal offence activities. One of my nephew, he did not have a chance to go school at his young age due to personal health problem and he becomes a lazy now. Moreover, he did not have an ethical, cultural or moral values in his life. He does all the unwanted activities and he is not getting respect from others in his town. In my conclusion, by comparing both the advantages and disadvantages, I strongly recommend that everyone must go to school in their teenage up to 18 years as it gives all the moral values, basic knowledge to live in a competitive world.